Skip Navigation

Student Life
Diversity Leadership Council > dlc_old > Diversity Awards > DLC: 2009 Group Photo

2009 Diversity Recognition Award Recipients

2009 award recipients, group shot

From Left to Right 2009 Diversity Recognition Award Recipients: Ms. Melodye Thomas, Ms. Beverly White-Seals, Mr. C. Michael Armstrong, Ms. Gwendolyn Boyd (DLC Chair), Ms. Patrese Frazier (Event Organizer), Mr. William Gray, Ms. Mary (Liz) Albert, Ms. Katherine Kidd, Ms. Linda Noell, Ms. Melissa Kistler, Ms. Rosa Asitimbay, Mr. Jim Smerbeck, Mr. Andrew Moss, President Ronald J. Daniels, Dr. Frederick Brancati, Dr. Francesca Dominici, Ms. Noelia Cantu (accepted award on behalf of Dr. Neil Powe), Dr. Juan Arvelo, Ms. Ahreum Kim, Mr. Shane Woolwine, Ms. Linda Wan and Mr. Michael Wheeler

Award Recipients Not Pictured: Dr. Neil Powe, Dr. William (Bill) Ball, Dr. Edward (Ed) Bouwer, Ms. Kristen Downs, Mr. Ryan M. Harrison, Ms. Karen Nie, Ms. Carolyn Purington, Ms. Jessica Shiao, Ms. Yourong (Sophie) Su, Mr. Yujie Wang, Ms. Jane Yee and Mr. Jie Zhang

Return to awards page


Register for the Diversity Conference on October 15 now!

View photos from the 2012 Diversity Recognition Awards Ceremony!

For general information about the Diversity Leadership Council please contact:
Risha Zuckerman