Skip Navigation

Student Life
Diversity Leadership Council > dlc_old > Diversity Awards > 2004 Diversity Leadership Award Recipients

2004 Diversity Leadership Award Recipients

Left to right: Ms. Shelly Fickau, Dr. Lea Ybarra, Dr. Gary Wand, Mr. Courtney "Rory" Goodwin, President Brody, Chair Gwendolyn Boyd, Dr. Ilene Busch-Vishniac, Ms. Janean Martin, Dr. Sheila Fitzgerald, and Coordinator Ms. Nicole L. Beverly

Return to awards page


Register for the Diversity Conference on October 15 now!

View photos from the 2012 Diversity Recognition Awards Ceremony!

For general information about the Diversity Leadership Council please contact:
Risha Zuckerman