Skip Navigation

Student Life
Diversity Leadership Council > dlc_old > Diversity Awards > 2003 Diversity Leadership Award Recipients

2003 Diversity Leadership Award Recipients

Front: President William Brody, Dr. Allison Okamura, Mrs. Maria Izquierdo-Whitaker, Dr. Phyllis Sharps (accepted for Dr. Jacquelyn Campbell), and Past Chair Christina Lundquist. Back: Mr. Chirag B. Patel, Mr. Mazen Ibrahim Bedri, Dr. Myron Weisfeldt, Ms. Sharon Morris, and Dr. Victor Corces

Back to awards page


Register for the Diversity Conference on October 15 now!

View photos from the 2012 Diversity Recognition Awards Ceremony!

For general information about the Diversity Leadership Council please contact:
Risha Zuckerman