Skip Navigation

my_jhsphdepartmentsacademicsresourcesresearch centersadmissions



Shy
am Biswal, PhD
Primary Appointment
Professor
Johns Hopkins University
Bloomberg School of Public Health

Department of Environmental Health Sciences

Joint Appointments
Department of Medicine, Division of Pulmonary and Critical Care
Department of Oncology, School of Medicine
Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Whiting School of Engineering


Address
615 N Wolfe Street / Room E7624
410-502-1944 / Fax 410-955-0299
sbiswal@jhsph.edu

 
Faculty 

Assistant Scientist

rajesh

Rajesh Thimmulappa, PhD (2001 - )
rthimmul@jhsph.edu
Room E7035
Ph: 410-502-1949

Assistant Scientist

Anju Singh, PhD
(2003 - )

asingh1@jhsph.edu
Room E7410
Ph: 410-502-194

Assistant Scientist

Thomas Sussan, PhD
(2006 - )

tsussan@jhsph.edu
Room E7035
Ph: 410-502-1949

Postdoctoral Fellows 

Jung-Hyun Kim, PhD
(2011 - )

jungkim@jhsph.edu
Room E7209
Ph: 410-502-1946

              

Sreedhar Venkannagari, PhD (2012 - )
svenkann@jhsph.edu
Room E7410
Ph: 410-502-1945

Jinfang Ma, PhD
(2008 - )

mjinfang@jhsph.edu
Room: E7210
Ph: 410-502-1947



Kuladeep Sudini, PhD
(2012 - )

ksudini@jhsph.edu
Room E7209
Ph: 410-502-1946

Kyu Hee Oh

Kyu Hee Oh, PhD
(2010 - )

koh@jhsph.edu
Room E7410
Ph: 410-502-1945

 

Technicians

  


Sachin Gajghate
(2012 - )
sgajghat@jhsph.edu
Room: E7209
Ph: 410-502-1946

Shengbin Yang
(2010-
shyang@jhsph.edu
Room W6318
Ph: 410-502-1951

 

Former Members