Robert C. Lieberman
Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Contact

Office of the Provost
The Johns Hopkins University
3400 N. Charles St., 265 Garland Hall
Baltimore, MD 21218

Phone: (410) 516-8070
Fax: (410) 516-8035

Deborah Lovley, Director of Operations
(410) 516-8070 / dlovley@jhu.edu

Brenda Sobbott, Executive Assistant to the Provost
(410) 516-3355 / bschnit1@jhu.edu

Tonya Shephard, Administrative Coordinator
(410) 516-8070 / tshepha1@jhu.edu


Jonathan Bagger »
Vice Provost for Graduate and Postdoctoral Programs and Special Projects
(410) 516-5985 / bagger@jhu.edu

Kelly Barry »
Interim Vice Provost for International Programs
(410) 516-5985 / kbarry@jhu.edu

James Brailer »
Assistant Provost for International Student and Scholar Services
(410) 516-1013 / jbraile1@jhu.edu

Shauna Goff, Senior Administrative Coordinator, sgoff2@jhmi.edu

Sean Fahey »
Vice Provost of Institutional Research
(410) 516-4107 / sfahey2@jhu.edu

Mary Howard, Senior Institutional Research Coordinator, maryehoward@jhu.edu

Cheryl Holcomb-McCoy »
Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
(410) 516-6056 / cholcomb@jhu.edu

Lacey Henry, Senior Administrative Coordinator, lhenry17@jhu.edu

Pamela Jeffries »
Vice Provost for Digital Initiatives
(410) 516-6056 / pjeffri2@jhu.edu

Lacey Henry, Senior Administrative Coordinator, lhenry17@jhu.edu

Caroline Laguerre-Brown »
Vice Provost for Institutional Equity
(410) 516-8075 / clbrown@jhu.edu

Risha Zuckerman, Project and Events Specialist, rzuckerman@jhu.edu

Cathy Lebo »
Assistant Provost for Institutional Research
(410) 516-4107 / lebo@jhu.edu

Mary Howard, Senior Institutional Research Coordinator, maryehoward@jhu.edu

Susan Levine » 
Chief of Staff to the Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
(410) 516-0146 / suewestlevine@jhu.edu

Lindsay Grossman, Senior Administrative Coordinator, lgrossm8@jhu.edu

Jonathan Links »
Chief Risk Officer
(443) 997-3470 / jlinks1@jhu.edu

Kat Keenan, Senior Administrative Coordinator, kkeenan@jhu.edu

Alexandra McKeown »
Associate Vice Provost for Research Administration
(410) 614-1856 / amckeow1@jhu.edu

Lindsey Battles, Administrative Coordinator, lbattle5@jhu.edu

David Phillips »
Vice Provost for Admissions and Financial Aid
(410) 516-8341 / dphillips@jhu.edu

Missy Kirby, Administrative Coordinator, missy.kirby@jhu.edu

Susannah Porterfield »
Assistant Vice Provost for Research Initiatives
(410) 516-8094 / sporterfield@jhu.edu

Tracy Smith, Senior Administrative Coordinator, tracysmith@jhu.edu

Stephanie L. Reel »
Vice Provost for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
(410) 735-7333 / sreel@jhu.edu

Mary Jo Riordan, Executive Assistant, mriordan@jhu.edu

Judith Elterman, Administrative Coordinator, jelterman@jhu.edu

Kevin Shollenberger »
Vice Provost for Student Affairs
(410) 516-8382 / shollenberger@jhu.edu

Erin Yun, Deputy to the Vice Provost for Student Affairs, (410) 516-6053 / eyun2@jhu.edu

Denise Leisey-Duffy, Interim Senior Administrative Coordinator, dleisey1@jhu.edu

Philip Tang »
Assistant Vice Provost
(410) 516-6087 / ptang@jhu.edu

Lindsay Grossman, Interim Senior Administrative Coordinator, lgrossm8@jhu.edu

Denis Wirtz  »
Vice Provost for Research
(410) 516-8094 / wirtz@jhu.edu

 

Tracy Smith, Senior Administrative Coordinator, tracysmith@jhu.edu


Additional Contacts:

Brenda Hedrick, Policy Analyst, (410) 516-5639 / bhedrick@jhu.edu                                                                                           

Michelle Hendricks, Policy Analyst - State Authorization, (410) 516-6430 / mhendr22@jhu.edu